Leader Account Management Team


Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Ashlee Baird, Jonathan Clinger, Esteban Villalobos pacificsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Tammy Bergau, Flor Macias, Brittney Stirling pacificgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269 Kathryn Oakes diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Brooklin Brown, Kelly Hart, Jace Palmer mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Mallory Ash, Stephen Canaan, Emily Christiansen mountaingp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4078 Hannah Taylor diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Neal Black, Colton Ferre, Chelsea Tressler centralsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Rebecca Knell, KyLee McAllister, Cameron Tucker centralgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5905 Meghan Maxwell diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-356-5905 Meghan Maxwell mmaxwell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

East Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Ashley Anderson, Beth Estrada, Regan Gilbert, Hayden Lane  eastsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Kari Kerr, Kendra Nicolls, Addison Shurtz eastgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Susan Shaw diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-356-5905 Meghan Maxwell mmaxwell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Director Leadership Services

Shannon Bible
sbible@doterra.com
801-437-7986

Regional Sales Managers

Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com
Andrea Gappmayer agappmayer@doterra.com
Kendyall Guthrie kguthrie@doterra.com
Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com 

OTHER MARKETS

Canada

Hannah Daybell Anderson
Blake Garrett
canadaleadership@doterra.com
801-437-5261  

US Latino

Juan Gomez
Paola DeAlba
uslatino@doterra.com
801-437-7956

SUPPORT ROLES

Diamond Account Manager

Shari Carroll
diamonds@doterra.com

Leadership Analyst

Evan Sharp
esharp@doterra.com
801-356-5929

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

We want you to be delighted with our site!

Your feedback about this page is valued and carefully considered.

200 characters remaining